Julian Calor – Moving Forward (Remixes)
Julian Calor is starting the new year with some fresh remixes of his track ‘Moving Forward’. Included in the reworks are STMPD artists Dyro and Aiobahn, who have infuzed the track with their signature sound. Have a listen here!

DubVision – Deeper
Who is ready for new DubVision music? The two Dutch brothers had a great 2020 and are looking to continue their winning streak in 2021. Their first effort of the year comes in the form of ‘Deeper’. 


Drove – Dusk EP
STMPD RCRDS is kicking off the new year with the release of a brand new project: Drove. Drove are 3 mega-talented Dutch producers and songwriters: Jelmer ten Hoeve, Eli Salomons and Teun Wouters. During the lockdown, their mental escapes consisted of driving to places, listening to music, enjoying the landscapes with the lights from sunrise to sunset; and especially loving that darkest stage of twilight known as Dusk. Drove – ‘Dusk’ EP was born.


Drove’s three members worked in their studios, creating an EP with 6 tracks building up from intro to end, creating the perfect soundtrack to drive around, to disconnect, feel good and dream away to.

The single of the EP is ‘Places’, a fantastic collaboration of Drove with US multi platinum artist and producer Dillon Francis. The outcome is a track that’s ”gonna hit you in all the feels” as Francis shared on his Instagram this week. Other tracks on the EP are ‘Holding On’, ‘Alive Again’, ‘High On You’, and ‘Know’ featuring Ex Love. Enjoy the ride!


  1. Intro 
  2. Places featuring Dillon Francis 
  3. Holding On 
  4. Know featuring Ex Love 
  5. Alive Again
  6. High On You

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.