Łaszewo (La-zay-woah) is an electronic trio made up of producers Matt Ehrlich, Justin De La Fuente, and singer Keeva Bouley, based in Santa Barbara, California.
They just released 2 songs “Us in Motion” and “Fearless” off their debut EP dropping November 20th.

Connect with Łaszewo

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.