Buy / Stream ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) here

UFO Recordz are proud to announce the release of BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) which has been in the works since the end of June this year and features artists Rudeejay & Da Brozz, Pascal & Pearce, PvssyCat & Ascari, Hendrik Joerges, DJ Dekstir and Grimehouse.

With remixes in the Dubstep, Future House, Future Bass, Deep House and Big Room genres, there is a wide selection for all you music lovers to enjoy! Label owners Jacques Julie & Darren Bezuidenhout are super excited to be working with such a talented line-up of both established international and local South African artists as well as up and coming acts in the Industry.

The ‘Lonely’ Remix EP has already gained a ton of support from artists like Henri PFR, Rudeejay, Da Brozz, Pascal & Pearce, Croatia Squad, Menshee and Richie Hawton to name a few.

Check out all the artists involved on social media platforms to stay up to date with the latest in new music and events!

 BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox – ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) – is out now via UFO Recordz. Download >HERE<

Follow UFO Recordz on Social Media Platforms

UFO Recordz: Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Spotify

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.